COURT-I

BEFORE THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISIDICTION)

<u>IA 443 of 2014 in DFR No. 2635 of 2014</u> <u>&</u> IA Nos. 470 of 2014 & 361 of 2016

Dated : 8th August, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr.I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Adani Power Maharashtra Ltd....Appellant(s)Vs.Waharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. J.J. Bhatt, Sr. Adv. Mr. AmitKapur Mr.GauravDudeja Ms. Poonam Verma
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr.Buddy A. Ranganadhan Mr.Raghu Vamsy for R-1
		Ms.Kiran Gandhi Ms.RamniTaneja for R-2
		Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya for PRAYAS

<u>IA No.443 of 2014</u> (Appl. for condonation of delay)

We have heard learned counsel for the parties.

Order is Reserved.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/mk (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson